

TENNESSEE VETERINARY MEDICAL FOUNDATION TRUSTEES 2024-2025

Chair

Forrest Reynolds, DVM 3 Year Term – 2024-2027

<u>Treasurer</u>

Mike Fenwick, DVM 3 Year Term – 2024-2027

Executive Director

Heather Vaughn

<u>Trustees</u>

Donnie Headrick, DVM-3-year term - 2023-2026

Joe Ed Conn, DVM -3-year term - 2023-2026

Karin Collins, DVM – 3-year term – 2023-2026

Marisa Shulman – 2-Year Term – 2024-2025

Allison Fields, DVM – 3-year term – 2024-2027

Andy Garmezy – 3-year term - 2024-2027

Bob Parker, DVM – 3-year Term – 2024-2027