Relief Veterinarians

The TVMA attempts to verify that the veterinarians listed on the Relief Veterinarian’s page are eligible to work in Tennessee, however we make no guarantees to that effect and ultimately the burden is on the practice owner to verify the same.

Dr. Kelly Ballard
East TN
TVMA Member
SA
901-378-1709

Dr. Julie Kay Clark
Nashville
TVMA Member
SA
615-378-1178
805-551-2578

Dr. Laura W. Mokhtari
Nashville
TVMA Member
SA
615-476-0401
Dr.laura.mokhtari@gmail.com

Dr. Charles Scheib
Nashville/Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
207-754-1059

Dr. Shalein Bonney
Knoxville/Anderson County
TVMA Member
SA
626-484-1634
shaleinbonney@yahoo.com

Dr. April Kardenetz
Southwest Nashville
TVMA Member
SA
607-227-8115
drkardenetz@gmail.com

Dr. Ronald McAmis
East Tennessee
TVMA Member
SA
903-424-9219
Petvalleylab@gmail.com

Dr. Matt Lane
Middle Tennessee
TVMA Member
SA
615-856-1446
mattlane09@gmail.com

Dr. Erica Fenton
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
202-841-5842
fenton.reliefdvm@gmail.com

Dr. Christina Crawford
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
931-998-0173
palominovet@gmail.com

Dr. Randall Collins
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
615-325-3877

Dr. Traci Dixon
West TN
TVMA Member
SA
901-385-8313

Dr. Laina Ford
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
615-948-2156
forddvm@yahoo.com

Dr. Jennifer Parham
Nashville
TVMA Member
SA
615/557-8656
jparhamdvm@bellsouth.net

Dr. Sara Porter Tamas
East Tennessee/Knoxville/Maryville
TVMA Member
SA
615-838-3360
saratamasdvm@gmail.com

Dr. Shannon James
East Tennessee
SA
203-803-8351
sjames323@hotmail.com

Dr. Kristen Caslowe
Nashville
TVMA Member
SA
502-552-6266
kcaslowe@gmail.com

Dr. Michael David Regan
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
615-347-0142
dreeg1@gmail.com

Dr. S. Nicole Richards
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
615-979-9152
sconedvm@gmail.com

Dr. Amanda Satterly
Northeast of Nashville, TN
TVMA Member
Mixed
931-998-0173
satterlydvm@gmail.com
https://satterlydvmrelief.weebly.com/

Dr. Regina Brotherton
Northeast TN
TVMA Member
SA
423-754-9826
Dr.brotherton@yahoo.com

Dr. Renee Dupree
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
615-663-2440
rbdupree12@gmail.com

Dr. Scott Bartley
East TN
TVMA Member
SA
865-654-4050
sbartley@bellsouth.net

Dr. George Coles
Middle TN
TVMA Member
Mixed Practice
615-561-0386
georgecoles1942@gmail.com

Dr. Ishak Labeb
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
615-668-0866
ilabeb05@aol.com

Dr. Diane Laviola
East TN
TVMA Member
SA
865-978-1623
Coyotecreekdvm@gmail.com

Dr. Eva DeCozio
Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
480-330-8074
drdecozio@gmail.com

Dr. Amy J. Smith
Nashville/Middle TN
TVMA Member
SA
(248) 719-5246
bentleyvetservices@gmail.com