TVMA Makes Plans for the Future

30 Oct TVMA Makes Plans for the Future

On October 25, a Strategic Planning meeting was held to set goals for TVMA over the next two years. Facilitated by Bob Harris, CAE, of The Non-Profit Center, participants included President Dr. Maben Thompson, President-Elect Dr. Susan Moon, Vice President Dr. Joe Ed Conn, Secretary-Treasurer Dr. Midge Phillips, Executive Board members Drs. Marisa Shulman, Russell Reel, Mandy Willis, and Danny Walker, Past Presidents Drs. Allan Holladay and Walter Clark, and staff members Deloris Green Gaines, Adele Reed, and Darlene Clendenon. Watch for details on how TVMA is working for veterinarians and the veterinary profession.